Ode to my land

“Your beauty transcends beyond the sea

Your greatness moves my senses

All your corners I’d long for to see

And gaze your Mountains that guard me like fences

What would have I done if I had not

Met you since the beginning of times?

Tis simply something I’ve ever thought

And even impossible making any rhymes

I’m unable of keeping unshaken

When you offer me unconditionally your landscape

You’re a dream which must never be forsaken

And I wonder,Can anyone resist to your shape?

No matter how far I’m away from you

My eternal Love will always be true”

Un pensamiento en “Ode to my land

Responder

